A-Ha - Memorial Beach (1993)

New Wave / Synth Pop

Ouça: Myspace


01. Dark Is The Night For All
02. Move To Memphis
03. Cold As Stone
04. Angel In The Snow
05. Locust
06. Lie Down In Darkness
07. How Sweet It Was
08. Lamd To The Slaughter
09. Between Your Mama And Yourself
10. Memorial Beach


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...