A-Ha - Minor Earth Major Sky (2000)

New Wave / Synth Pop

Ouça: Myspace


01. Minor Earth, Major Sky
02. Little Black Heart
03. Velvet
04. Summer Moved On
05. The Sun Never Shone That Day
06. To Let You Win
07. The Company Man
08. Thought That It Was You
09. I Wish I Cared
10. Barely Hanging On
11. Youl’ll Never Get Over Me
12. I Won’t Forget Her
13. Mary Ellen Makes The Moment Count


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...