A-Ha - Scoundrel Days (1986)

New Wave / Synth Pop

Ouça: Myspace


01. Scoundrel Days
02. The Swing Of Things
03. I’ve Been Losing You
04. October
05. Manhattan Skyline
06. Cry Wolf
07. We’re Looking For The Whales
08. The Weight Of The Wind
09. Maybe, Maybe
10. Soft Rains Of April


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...