A-Ha - Hunting High and Low (1985)

New Wave / Synth Pop

Ouça: Myspace


01. Take on Me
02. Train of Thought
03. Hunting High and Low
04. The Blue Sky
05. Living a Boy's Adventure a Tale
06. The Sun Always Shines on T.V.
07. And You Tell Me
08. Love Is Reason
09. I Dream Myself Alive
10. Here I Stand And The Face The Rain


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...