John Lennon - Milk and Honey (1984)


Ouça: Myspace


01. I'm Stepping Out
02. Sleepless Night
03. I Don't Wanna Face It
04. Don't Be Scared
05. Nobody Told Me
06. O' Sanity
07. Borrowed Time
08. Your Hands
09. (Forgive Me) My Little Flower Princess
10. Let Me Count The Ways
11. Grow Old With Me
12. You're The One


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...