John Lennon - Double Fantasy (1980)


Ouça: Myspace


01. (Just Like) Starting Over
02. Kiss Kiss Kiss
03. Cleanup Time
04. Give Me Something
05. I'm Losing You
06. I'm Moving On
07. Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy)
08. Watching the Wheels
09. Yes, I'm Your Angel
10. Woman
11. Beautiful Boys
12. Dear Yoko
13. Every Man Has a Woman Who Loves
14. Hard Times Are Over
15. Help Me to Help Myself
16. Walking on Thin Ice
17. Central Park Stroll


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...