John Lennon - Some Time in New York City (1972)


Ouça: Myspace


01. Woman Is The Nigger Of The World
02. Sisters, O Sisters
03. Attica State
04. Born in a Prison
05. New York City
06. Sunday Bloody Sunday
07. The Luck of the Irish
08. John Sinclair
09. Angela
10. We're All Water


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...