John Lennon - Mind Games (1973)


Ouça: Myspace


01. Mind Games
02. Tight A$
03. Aisumasen (I'm Sorry)
04. One Day (at a Time)
05. Bring on the Lucie (Freeda Peeple)
06. Nutopian International Anthem
07. Intuition
08. Out the Blue
09. Only People
10. I Know (I Know)
11. You Are Here
12. Meat City


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...