John Lennon - Walls and Bridges (1974)


Ouça: Myspace


01. Going Down on Love
02. Whatever Gets You Thru The Night
03. Old Dirt Road
04. What You Got
05. Bless You
06. Scared
07. #9 Dream
08. Surprise, Surprise (Sweet Bird of Paradox)
09. Steel and Glass
10. Beef Jerky
11. Nobody Loves You (When You're Down and Out)
12. Ya Ya


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...