The Revillos - Attack of the Giant Revillos (1995)

New Wave / Post-punk

Ouça: Myspace


01. Mind Bending Cutie Doll
02. Caveman Raveman
03. Do The Mutilation
04. Bitten By A Love Bug
05. Hip City, You Were Meant For Me
06. Sputnik Kids
07. She's Fallen In Love With A Monster Man
08. Man Attack
09. Bongo Brain
10. Midnight
11. Man Hunt
12. Tell Him
13. Snatzomobile
14. Mad From Birth To Death
15. Graveyard Groove
16. Your Baby's Gone
17. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...