The Revillos - Live and on Fire in Japan (1994)

New Wave / Post-punk

Ouça: Myspace


01. Secret Of The Shadow
02. Bongo Brain
03. Rockaboom
04. She's Fallen In Love With A Monster Man
05. Where's The Boy For Me ?
06. Rev Up
07. Bitten By A Lovebug
08. Mad From Birth To Death
09. Bobby Come Back To Me
10. The Fiend
11. Scuba Scuba
12. My Baby Does Good Sculptures
13. Do The Mutilation
14. Somebody's Gonna Get Their Head Kicked In Tonight
15. Yeah Yeah


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...